Failte go dtí ...        Welcome to ...

« Previous Artist


Next Artist »
Belfast punk band-1977-1989

About Victim

Belfast punk band-1977-1989. Moved to Manchester in 1979. Toured with The Damned.

Members included - Joe Moody-gtr/vocals; Wes Graham - bass/vocls; Mike Joyce - drums.

Released 4 singles and 2 retrospecitve albums - EVERYTHING (2003 - overground recs) and ALL OUR DREAMS ARE GONE (2011-raveup recs). Featured in the film Shellshock Rock. Mike joined The Smiths 1981.

Download Victim MP3s

Download 25 FREE songs at! The emusic service offers MP3s downloads of many of the artists listed on Click the emusic image on the left to sign up for a free trail and then search emusic to see if Victim tracks are available on the site.


If you have any comments you would like to add about Victim, please enter them here:
Your Name:
Verification Code: verification code
Enter the above verification code here:
Back to list of Irish Rock Artists