Failte go dtí ...        Welcome to ...

« Previous Artist


Next Artist »
Early 80's Indie pop rock 4 piece from Ballymun Finglas Area

About Montage

From Ballymun/Finglas, synth rock pop. Original line up included Emmet O'Reilly on vocals, Damien Corless on bass(replaced by Tony Cantwell) and Martin Greene on keyboards later included Dermot Smyth on vocals. Several singles on Reekus records.

Download Montage MP3s

Download 25 FREE songs at! The emusic service offers MP3s downloads of many of the artists listed on Click the emusic image on the left to sign up for a free trail and then search emusic to see if Montage tracks are available on the site.


If you have any comments you would like to add about Montage, please enter them here:
Your Name:
Verification Code: verification code
Enter the above verification code here:
Back to list of Irish Rock Artists