Failte go dtí ...        Welcome to ...

« Previous Artist

Afro Celt Sound System

Next Artist »
A diverse range of musicians including Irish and Kenyan create a fusion of Irish, African and electronic music


Afro Celts Featuring Sinead O'Connor


If you have any comments you would like to add about Afro Celt Sound System, please enter them here:
Your Name:
Verification Code: verification code
Enter the above verification code here:
Back to list of Irish Rock Artists