Failte go dtí ...        Welcome to ...

« Previous Artist

Dae Kim

Next Artist »
Dae Kim
Exciting new band formed by Terry Cullen, former drummer of Ten Speed Racer; released their debut album in 2005

About Dae Kim

Dae Kim were formed in January 2005 by Terry Cullen, who was previously the drummer of Ten Speed Racer. Their debut album 'Matador' was released in November 2005. Their music has been described as "a collection of sounds falling somewhere between the lush dramatics of low, galaxy 500 and the layered guitar genius of slowdive and my bloody valentine, mellow slow building walls of noise interspersed with some very sultry vocals and acoustic tracks".


Dae Kim - Postcard video

Download Dae Kim MP3s

Download 25 FREE songs at! The emusic service offers MP3s downloads of many of the artists listed on Click the emusic image on the left to sign up for a free trail and then search emusic to see if Dae Kim tracks are available on the site.


If you have any comments you would like to add about Dae Kim, please enter them here:
Your Name:
Verification Code: verification code
Enter the above verification code here:
Back to list of Irish Rock Artists