Failte go dtí ...        Welcome to ...

« Previous Artist

Sweet Savage

Next Artist »
Belfast heavy metal band that featured Vivian Campbell on guitar


Hopper wrote on 2006-11-28 00:00:00:
The best bunch of guys that you could have met, mad bastards and a pleasure to have worked with. Cheers ya boys ye!!!
If you have any comments you would like to add about Sweet Savage, please enter them here:
Your Name:
Verification Code: verification code
Enter the above verification code here:
Back to list of Irish Rock Artists