Failte go dtí ...        Welcome to ...

« Previous Artist

Goats Don't Shave

Next Artist »
Goats Don't Shave
Popular folk/folk rock group from Donegal had a big hit in the early 90s with "Las Vegas in the hills of Donegal"; Split up around 2000.


1 wrote on 2008-01-21 00:00:00:
If you have any comments you would like to add about Goats Don't Shave, please enter them here:
Your Name:
Verification Code: verification code
Enter the above verification code here:
Back to list of Irish Rock Artists