Failte go dtí ...        Welcome to ...

« Previous Artist


Next Artist »
Rock band from Northern Ireland formed in 2003

About 9Lies

9Lies released the album 'Behind It All' in 2006, the title track from the album was used as the theme tune to reality TV show 'Our Prisoner' in the USA.

Download 9Lies MP3s

Download 25 FREE songs at! The emusic service offers MP3s downloads of many of the artists listed on Click the emusic image on the left to sign up for a free trail and then search emusic to see if 9Lies tracks are available on the site.


If you have any comments you would like to add about 9Lies, please enter them here:
Your Name:
Verification Code: verification code
Enter the above verification code here:
Back to list of Irish Rock Artists